Mrs. Sarah Geikas

Director of Parish Music

Mrs. Sarah Geikas was installed in August of 2004 as Immanuel’s Director of Parish Music, and she oversees the music programs of both the church and school.

Ms. Jennifer Wilkinson

Church Secretary

Jennifer Wilkinson has been Immanuel’s church office secretary since 2008.

Mrs. Betsy Bourassa

Parish Assistant

Mrs. Betsy Bourassa has been Immanuel’s Parish Assistant in Christian Education and Youth Ministries since 1998.

Pastor Garcia was ordained as a pastor in the summer of 2018. He has served Immanuel since August 2018.